Board Members

Giulia d’Amati

Vice President / President Elect

Marc Halushka

Past President

Dylan Miller


Chieh-Yu Lin

Councilor - 2024

Sarah Parsons

Councilor - 2024

Katarzyna Michaud

Councilor - 2025

Robert Padera

Councilor - 2025

Greg Fishbein

Councilor - 2025

Michael Seidman

Councilor - 2026

Carla Giordano

Councilor - 2026

Bihong Zhao

Councilor - 2026

If you are interested in joining our board, please be attentive to our yearly call for councilors, inviting all members to join the slate to be voted upon.

Committee Chairpersons

Mathieu Castonguay

Awards (2024)

Stan Radio

Consitution & Bylaws (2025)

Brandon Larsen

Education (2024)

Barbara Sampson

Long Range Planning (2026)

Melanie Bois

Membership (2024)

Giulia d’Amati

Nominations (2025)

Carmela Tan

Program (2025)

Rick Mitchell

Publications (2025)

Maximillian Buja

Cardiovascular Pathology Editor

If you are interested in joining one of our committees, please reach out to the committee chair and let them know of your interest.  More information on each committee can be located in the SCVP Bylaws through our members only site.